We Were BOOED!

Imagine my surprise when I walked into the Kindergarten classroom this morning and found this:

The classroom was a complete mess!

Stunned, I looked around for clues. First, I saw this hanging out on my computer:

Then, I saw these:

Each student was left a little Halloween surprise:

I had just enough time to get out my iPad so that I could record the students’ reactions:

We have been sleuthing to figure out who Booed us. Right now, Dr. Surber is the main suspect. He has been hiding spiders in cabinets in the kitchen and in the microwave these past few days. In an attempt to spook him, I hid the rat that was left on my computer screen in his office yesterday.  Interesting how the rat ended up back in my classroom this morning…..

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *